AZ

Jody Dagan, OD
jdaganod@hotmail.com
Experts on Sight

 

Josh Rajasansi, OD
jrajasansi@yahoo.com
Experts on Sight

 

CA – Los Angeles

Alan Arabi, OD
drarabi@proview2020.com
ProView Eye Care Optometry

 

Lee Dodge, OD
lee@drdodgeod.com
Visualeyes Optometry

 

CA – San Diego

Ankur Kalra, OD
kalra.ankur@gmail.com
Eye Care Optometry Associates National City

 

CA – San Francisco

LyLy Ung, OD
lungod@pacbell.net
Geneva Eye Care Optometry, Inc.

 

CO

Jeff Luther OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Luther, OD
drjluther@juno.com
20/Twenty Optical & Eye Care

 

DMV

Chun AuYeung, OD
drauyeung@eonvisioncare.com
Eyes on Norbeck

 

Felicia Lily Chen, OD
flchenod@gmail.com
Eye Care About Eyes

 

FL – Jacksonville

James Hoffman, OD
hoffmanod@gmail.com
Orange Park Eye Center

 

FL – Orlando

Carol Logan, OD
drlogan@loganeyecare.com
Logan Eye Care LLC

 

GA

Santrell Hart-Moreland, OD
eyedoc@elevatedeyecare.org
Elevated Eyecare

 

 

HI

Art Kobayashi | PECAA Regional Leader

Art Kobayashi, OD
atkod@hawaii.rr.com

 

 

ID

Robert Grigg, OD
blurfixer@gmail.com
ClarifEye Family Eyecare

 

IN

David Britzke, OD
drbritzke@gmail.com
Spectrum Eyewear Gallery

 

MI

Patricia Poma, OD
fppoma@yahoo.com
Birmingham Vision Care

 

 

MN

Wendy Goldsmith, OD
drwendy@goldsmitheye.com
Goldsmith Eye Care

 

NC – Charlotte

Keshav Bhat, OD
drbhat@unionfamily.com
Union Family Eye Associates

 

 

NC – Raleigh

Amjad Badwan, OD
drbadwan@wakefamilyeyecare.com
Wake Family Eye Care

ND

William Welder, OD
b.welder@702com.net
Prairie Vision Center

 

OH – Dayton/Cincinnati

Heath Gilbert OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Heath Gilbert ,OD
gilbertbuckeye@aol.com
Dayton Optometric Center Inc.

 

OH – Columbus

Jason Miller | PECAA Regional Leader

Jason Miller, OD
millereyedoc@me.com
EyeCare Professionals of Powell

 

OH – Cleveland

Neil Sika | PECAA Regional Leader

Neil Sika, OD
odbuckeye@aol.com
Neil F. Sika, O.D. Inc.

 

OR

Lance Anderson, OD
eyelance@mac.com
Accent Eyewear

 

TN

Stephanie Price, OD
drprice@portroyaleyecare.com
Port Royal Eye Care

 

 

TX

Alireza Somji, OD
asomji@horizon-eye.com
Horizon Eye Care & Optical

 

 

UT

Kenyon Anderson, OD
kenyonbanderson@gmail.com
Keeneye Family Vision

 

WA – Seattle

Brian Duvall OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Brian Duvall, OD
brian.duvall@see20-20.com
Snoqualmie Valley Eyecare Associates

 

WA – Spokane

Grant Hardan, OD
grant.hardanod@gmail.com
Eyedentity Eyecare + Eyewear

 

WA – Tri-Cities

Cory Manley OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Cory Manley, OD
camanley@charter.net
Pasco Vision Clinic

 

WI

Tim Ziegler OD | PECAA Regional LeaderTimothy Ziegler, OD
tjziegler2001@yahoo.com
Advanced EyeCare SC

 

Ambassador – Bellingham Region

Riya Paranthan, OD
riya.paranthan@gmail.com
Bellingham Family Eye Clinic, P.S.

 

Ambassador – Cold Starts

Jing Jing Zhou, OD
drzhou@jvisioncare.com
JVision Care PLLC

Ambassador – Mid-South Region

Chris Cooper, OD
cooper@wteye.com
West Tennessee Eye

 

Ambassador – New England Region

Shannon Mitchell, OD
drshmitchell@gmail.com
Mad River Eye Care PLLC

 

Ambassador – West Region

Sue Lowe, OD
Lowe@snowyrangevision.com
Snowy Range Vision Center

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision

CooperVision is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of soft contact lenses and related products and services. Their products are sold in over 100 countries around the world.

Carl Zeiss Vision is an industry leader in lenses and coatings, delivered through a nationwide network of Rx Laboratories.

HOYA Vision Care of the Americas makes and supplies ophthalmic lenses to Eye Care Professionals located within the United States, Canada, and South American countries. HOYA supplies a complete range of high-quality lens designs, coatings, and materials.

Johnson & Johnson Vision

Johnson and Johnson Vision is an industry leader in soft contact lenses, including their globally recognized brand ACUVUE®.

Luxottica is an industry leader in the supply of frames & accessories, offering a robust portfolio of over 20 internationally recognized brands.

Safilo Group is the fully integrated Italian eyewear creator and worldwide distributor of quality and trust, a leader in the premium sector for sunglasses, optical frames, and sports eyewear.

VSP is a global leader in optical, offering the following lines of business: VSP® Vision Care (vision benefits and services), Marchon®and Altair® (sunwear and eyewear), Eye Designs (interiors and merchandising systems), and VSP Optics Group (ophthalmic products and lab services).