Loading Events

PECAA Membership Refresher – Every other Monday! Choose your time

Sep
26

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Maximize your PECAA membership!

Did you know that you are a PECAA Max member?

When PECAA Max was launched in March, your PECAA membership was automatically upgraded to PECAA Max membership. This means that access to all new PECAA Max programs is now included as a benefit of your current membership.

Here’s how to maximize your PECAA Max membership.

If it’s been awhile since your last check in, we encourage you to connect now with the PECAA Member Engagement Team at 503.670.9200 or info@pecaa.com and Join us for a Benefits Refresher and get up-to-date on the new vendor partnerships, new educational resources and other new programs now available to your practice.

Event Details:

Recurring sessions with times available weekly:
Fridays starting September 9, 2022 at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific
Every other Monday
starting September 12, 2022 at 7:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Pacific
Wednesdays
starting September 14, 2022 at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific

REGISTER NOW

We look forward to seeing you soon! Please reach out to info@pecaa.com​ with any questions.

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision
VSP Vision Logo