Loading Events

What Every Doctor Needs To Know To Simplify Their Bookkeeping/Accounting ~ 9am PT / 12pm ET

Sep
28

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
PECAA Webinar - Accounting for Doctors

What Every Doctor Needs To Know To Simplify Their Bookkeeping/Accounting

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 9:00am – 10:00am PT / 12:00pm-1:00pm ET
Presented by: Bryan Hoban, PECAA MBA Manager | KPMG Spark
Sponsored by: KPMG Spark

Description:

One of the most critical departments for the medical professional office is the accounting and bookkeeping function. Although considered part of the back office, a medical practice is virtually held together by “the glue” provided by its respective accounting department.

Join our very own MBA Manager, Bryan Hoban, and PECAA’s preferred accounting partner KPMG Spark to learn how to save time and money with the right team bookkeeping/CPA team, impact of Capital Gain Taxes, assessing your chart of accounts and how to not over pay on your taxes.

This complimentary live 60-minute webinar will be held on Tuesday, September 28th at 9:00am Pacific.

REGISTER NOW

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision